The University of Chicago’s Independent Student Newspaper since 1892

Chicago Maroon

The University of Chicago’s Independent Student Newspaper since 1892

Chicago Maroon

The University of Chicago’s Independent Student Newspaper since 1892

Chicago Maroon

As a local paper, The Chicago Maroon makes accessibility and transparency a priority. Don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions, concerns, or comments. We’ll try our best to respond in a timely manner. Note that emails for most individual staffers can be found on the STAFF page.

Editor-in-chief and managing editor

editor@chicagomaroon.com

TIPS

CORRECTIONS

Business Team

ads@chicagomaroon.com

business@chicagomaroon.com

Interested in placing an ad?

Viewpoints

viewpoints@chicagomaroon.com

Share your viewpoint!

News

news@chicagomaroon.com

Sports

sports@chicagomaroon.com

Grey City

greycity@chicagomaroon.com

Arts

arts@chicagomaroon.com

Ida Noyes Office

1212 East 59th Street

Chicago, Illinois 60637

 

Please note that The Maroon will not engage with abusive communications. 

Donate to Chicago Maroon
$0
$10000
Contributed
Our Goal