Vote for the 2008–2009 All-Maroons!

Click over to, the Maroon’s official sports blog, and make your picks for the best of the best in Maroon athletics. Voting ends at 5 p.m. Monday.

By Jordan Holliday

Visit now to vote for the 2008–2009 All-Maroons. Awards up for grabs: Maroon of the Year, Coach of the Year, Team of the Year, Storyline of the Year, Rookie of the Year, and Performance of the Year. Voting ends Monday at 5 p.m., so cast your vote right away.